Coordenadoria do Pé na Estrada 2015

GRUPO DE DIRIGENTES DA ASSOCIAÇÃO PÉ- NA -ESTRADA

  DIREÇÃO

Cargo Nome Email
Presidente Laercio Gonçalves dos Santos laercio31gs@gmail.com
Vice-Presidente Celso Amancio celso.amancio@uol.com.br
Secretário Marco Antonio Franco Bueno marcofbueno@terra.com
Tesoureiro Arlindo Santos arlindo_sabs@hotmail.com
Diretor Social Celso Amancio celsoamancio@uol.com.br
Diretor Patrimônio Nivaldo Massa tico.penaestrada@gmail.com
Diretor Informática Cassio Henrique Jorge cassiohj@yahoo.com.br

DIRETORES REGIONAIS

Região Nome Email
Guaratinguetá Raul Bello Costa  
Guaratinguetá Airton Latrofe airton.latrofe@hotmail.com
Jaguariúna Padilha padilhamartins38@globo.com
Piratininga Sidnei Hee sidnei.hee@gmail.com
Ribeirão Preto Luiz Humberto B. de Oliveira belstella@ig.com.br

COLABORADORES

Região Nome Email
Guaratinguetá Marcia Maria B Ivanov  
Valinhos Celso C. Bracalente (Estrelinha) celsobraca@gmail.com
Jundiaí Ruber Antonio de Souza Miller rubermalu@yahoo.com.br
São Paulo Pedro Ifko pedroifko@hotmail.com
São Paulo Gilmar Martins Fernandes gimafer@yahoo.com.br
Barueri Raul Erico A. Gollmann reagollm@terra.com.br
Ribeirão Preto Carlos Vogas carlos.vogas@movequip.com.br
Ribeirão Preto Jenuario Ferreira Alvim jf.alvim@terra.com.br
Guarujá Antonio Dourador dourador@gmail.com
Guarujá Maria Veralucia do Nascimento Brito m.veraluciabrito@gmail.com